Fu-manchu: The Drums Of Fu-manchu

bySax Rohmer

Paperback | June 3, 2014

Fu-manchu: The Drums Of Fu-manchu by Sax Rohmer
Earn 60 plum® points
Prices and offers may vary in store

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Ships free on orders over $35

Not available in stores


Immediately before World War II, Fu-Manchu decides to kill or control the world’s war-mongering dictators, to pave the way for his own plans. The rapid-fire action moves  from London to Venice to Paris, and involves various arcane and scientific forms of torture and death.

BONUS FEATURE: "The Mark of the Monkey", the second of three “lost adventures of Nayland Smith.” It appeared in Collier’s in 1931, then in the short story collection Tales of East and West.
Sax Rohmer was the acclaimed author of the Fu Manchu series of novels. The first, The Mystery of Fu Manchu, was published in 1912 with many more following. Rohmer also wrote more traditional detective stories and supernatural horror. He died in London in 1959.
Title:Fu-manchu: The Drums Of Fu-manchuFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:320 pages, 7.99 X 5.11 X 0.91 inShipping dimensions:320 pages, 7.99 X 5.11 X 0.91 inPublished:June 3, 2014Publisher:TitanLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0857686119

ISBN - 13:9780857686114

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: