Fun All Year (thomas & Friends) by Golden BooksFun All Year (thomas & Friends) by Golden Books

Fun All Year (thomas & Friends)

byGolden Books, Celestino Santnach

Paperback | January 22, 2002

Pricing and Purchase Info

$3.49

Earn 17 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

A coloring and activity book starring Thomas the Tank Engine!

Fans of Thomas & Friends are in for a special delivery of fun in this coloring and activity book that offers matching games, simple mazes, find-the-difference puzzles, loads of coloring pages, and more—80 pages in all! Train loving boys and girls ages 3 to 7 can see what it's like to celebrate the New Year, Saint Patrick’s Day, Mother’s Day, and more as they follow Thomas the Tank Engine and his friends through every month of the year on the Island of Sodor. They'll take a trip to the beach, and go with Thomas and Sir Topham Hatt to the best Halloween party ever.
In 1942, the launch of Little Golden Books revolutionized children’s book publishing by making high-quality picture books available at affordable prices. More than 60 years later, many of the original Golden Book titles are still wildly popular, with The Poky Little Puppy topping the list of ten bestselling children’s books of all time...
Loading
Title:Fun All Year (thomas & Friends)Format:PaperbackPublished:January 22, 2002Publisher:Random House Children's BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0375814957

ISBN - 13:9780375814952

Appropriate for ages: 3 - 7

Reviews