Future Beyond: The Serena Wilcox Time Travel Trilogy Book 3 by Natalie Buske Thomas

Future Beyond: The Serena Wilcox Time Travel Trilogy Book 3

byNatalie Buske Thomas

Kobo ebook | March 21, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Time travel detective Serena Wilcox investigates corrupt governments of the past, present and future with her heroic crew. Dry humor and plot-twisting suspense await those who join Serena on her latest adventure. What began in Project Scarecrow continues in Ruby Red and comes to a thrilling conclusion in Future Beyond. Historical references include the Cuban Missile Crisis, Marilyn Monroe and John Glenn's orbit. What the future contains, you'll have to discover for yourself.

The Serena Wilcox Mysteries in chronological order:

1. Gene Play (novella 1, 1998)

2. Virtual Memories (novella 2, 1999)

3. Camp Conviction (novella 3, 2000)

4. Angels Mark, 2011 (book 1) <---official start="" to="" the="">

5. Covert Coffee, 2012

6. Bluebird Flown, 2013

7. Project Scarecrow, 2013

8. Ruby Red, 2014

9. Future Beyond, 2014

10. Project Willow, 2014

11. Downward Spiral, April 2015

12. Shed Secrets, TBA 2015

Spin-off series “10 Chapters”:

1. Fender, 2015

2. Mol, May 2015

3+ TBA


Title:Future Beyond: The Serena Wilcox Time Travel Trilogy Book 3Format:Kobo ebookPublished:March 21, 2014Publisher:Independent Spirit PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: