Fyodor Dostoevsky's Works by Fyodor Dostoevsky

Fyodor Dostoevsky's Works

byFyodor Dostoevsky

Kobo ebook | January 4, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Fyodor Dostoevsky’s Works contained 6 works written by Fyodor Dostoyevsky (11 November 1821 – 9 February 1881) was a Russian novelist and writer of fiction, have had a profound and lasting effect on intellectual thought and world literature. Dostoevsky's literary output explores human psychology in the troubled political, social and spiritual context of 19th-century Russian society. Considered by many as a founder or precursor of 20th century existentialism, his Notes from Underground (1864), written in the embittered voice of the anonymous "underground man", was named by Walter Kaufmann as the "best overture for existentialism ever written

These are the 6 works of Fyodor Dostoevsky in this book:

1. White Nights (1848)

2. Crime and Punishment (1866)

3. The Gambler (1867)

4. The Dream of a Ridiculous Man (1877)

5. The Brothers Karamazov (1880)

6. The Idiot (1913)

Title:Fyodor Dostoevsky's WorksFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:January 4, 2016Publisher:Seng BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: