Fyodor Dostoyevsky: The Complete Novels

Kobo ebook | May 12, 2018

Fyodor Dostoyevsky: The Complete Novels
Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This book contains the complete novels of Fyodor Dostoyevsky in the chronological order of their original publication. Poor Folk The Double Notes From The Underground Crime and Punishment The Gambler The Idiot The Possessed (The Devils) A Raw Youth The Dream of a Ridiculous Man The Brothers Karamazov

Title:Fyodor Dostoyevsky: The Complete NovelsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 12, 2018Publisher:AB BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:2291024205

ISBN - 13:9782291024200

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: