Fyodor Dostoyevsky: The Complete Novels (Centaur Classics) by Fyodor Dostoyevsky

Fyodor Dostoyevsky: The Complete Novels (Centaur Classics)

byFyodor Dostoyevsky, Centaur Classics

Kobo ebook | April 1, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This book contains the complete novels of Fyodor Dostoyevsky in the chronological order of their original publication.

- Poor Folk
- The Double
- Netochka Nezvanova
- The Village of Stepanchikovo
- Uncle's Dream
- The Insulted and the Injured
- The House of the Dead
- Notes from Underground
- Crime and Punishment
- The Gambler
- The Idiot
- The Eternal Husband
- Demons
- The Adolescent
- The Brothers Karamazov
Title:Fyodor Dostoyevsky: The Complete Novels (Centaur Classics)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:April 1, 2016Publisher:Fyodor DostoyevskyLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: