G. K. Chesterton's Works by G. K. Chesterton’s

G. K. Chesterton's Works

byG. K. Chesterton’s

Kobo ebook | December 29, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


G. K. Chesterton’s  Works contained 8 works written by Gilbert Keith Chesterton, KC*SG (29 May 1874 – 14 June 1936) better known as G. K. Chesterton, was an English writer, lay theologian, poet, philosopher, dramatist, journalist, orator, literary and art critic, biographer, and Christian apologist. Chesterton is often referred to as the "prince of paradox." Time magazine has observed of his writing style: "Whenever possible Chesterton made his points with popular sayings, proverbs, allegories—first carefully turning them inside out."

These are the 8 works of G. K. Chesterton in this book:

1. The Napoleon of Notting Hill (1904)

2. The Club of Queer Trades (1905)

3. The Man Who Was Thursday (1908)

4. The Ball and the Cross (1909)

5. Manalive  (1912)

6. The Flying Inn (1914)

7. The Trees of Pride (1922)

8. The Man Who Knew Too Much (1922)

Title:G. K. Chesterton's WorksFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:December 29, 2015Publisher:Seng BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: