GABRIEL'S GIFT: A Lost Hearts Christmas Story

November 12, 2014|
GABRIEL'S GIFT: A Lost Hearts Christmas Story

about

New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd first introduced you to Gabriel Prescott in her beloved Lost Hearts series. She continued his story throughout the suspenseful Fortune Hunters series and at last, in DANGER IN A RED DRESS, readers rejoiced as he at last discovered the truth about his family, and met the woman of his dreams. 

Now, in this original short story, Gabriel must confront the demons of his past for a young girl to have any hope of a future, and discovers that, at Christmas, blessings sometimes come in disguise.

Enjoy GABRIEL'S GIFT: A Lost Hearts Christmas Story, a heartwarming epilogue for readers of Christina Dodd's Lost Hearts and Fortune Hunters series. 

Receive book sales, publishing updates, and humor delivered right to your inbox! Join Christina Dodd's mailing list at christinadodd.com and never miss another title!

 

Title:GABRIEL'S GIFT: A Lost Hearts Christmas Story
Format:Kobo ebook
Published:November 12, 2014
Publisher:Christina Dodd
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780996085915

Recently Viewed
|