Gamescape: Underworld by Emma TrevayneGamescape: Underworld by Emma Trevayne

Gamescape: Underworld

byEmma Trevayne

Hardcover | October 17, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info

$19.80 online 
$21.99 list price
Earn 99 plum® points

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

about

What is the most universal human trait that is almost impossible to destroy? The will to survive.

After the cataclysmic events of the Chimera competition, resulting in the death of Miguel’s best friend, Nick, Miguel returns home to a city struggling to accept the impending end of the world. Then the former game runners propose a new game. Angels vs. demons vs. humans. The ultimate battle, played across Earth. If the humans win, they get their planet back, restored to a pristine state. If they lose, Earth and everyone on it will be destroyed.

The action-packed sequel to Gamescape: Overworld, this is a fast-paced and compelling sci-fi adventure for fans of Orson Scott Card, James Dashner, and M. T. Anderson.

Emma Trevayne is the author of several novels for children and teens. Her novel Coda was a 2014 YALSA Best Fiction for Young Adults nominee and an ALA Rainbow List nominee. She is also the coauthor The Cabinet of Curiosities, an anthology of short stories. An actual cyborg, most of her works feature mechanical body parts to make hersel...
Loading
Title:Gamescape: UnderworldFormat:HardcoverDimensions:496 pages, 8.25 × 5.5 × 1.49 inPublished:October 17, 2017Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062408798

ISBN - 13:9780062408792

Reviews