255 results for

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
Humour and Comedy
General Humour
1 - 12 of 255 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|May 28, 2019

$19.06 online

$32.50list price

save 41%

In stock online

Available in stores

The instant #1 New York Times and USA Today best seller by Karen Kilgariff and Georgia Hardstark, the voices behind the hit podcast My Favorite Murder ! Sharing never-before-heard stories ranging from their struggles with depression, eating disorders, and…
The Adventure Zone: Here There Be Gerblins
Paperback

|July 17, 2018

$22.32 online

$25.99list price

save 14%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 0 of 1 
See the Series
Welcome to the Adventure Zone! SEE! The illustrated exploits of three lovable dummies set loose in a classic fantasy adventure! READ! Their journey from small-time bodyguards to world-class artifact hunters! MARVEL! At the sheer metafictional chutzpah of a…
Thing Explainer: Complicated Stuff in Simple Words
Hardcover

|November 24, 2015

$32.14 online

$35.95list price

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

Have you ever tried to learn more about some incredible thing, only to be frustrated by incomprehensible jargon? Randall Munroe is here to help. In Thing Explainer, he uses line drawings and only the thousand (or, rather, ten hundred") most common words to…
Do You Mind If I Cancel?: (things That Still Annoy Me)
Hardcover

|This title releases October 22, 2019

$37.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

"Gary Janetti's book is so rolling-on-the-floor funny, so brilliantly observant, and so full of heart." - Kevin Kwan Fans of David Sedaris, Jenny Lawson, and Tina Fey. meet your new friend Gary Janetti. Gary Janetti, the writer and producer for some of the most…
The Grass Is Always Greener Over the Septic Tank
Kobo ebook

|January 15, 2013

$17.59 online

$21.99list price

save 20%

Available for download

Not available in stores

The “marvelously funny” and much-loved humorist explores the perils of suburban living in this New York Times bestseller ( Vogue ). For years, the Bombecks have heard rumors of a magical land called Suburbia where the air is clean, the grass is trimmed, and…
The Girl with the Lower Back Tattoo
Hardcover

|December 22, 2017

$10.00 online

$36.99list price

Out of stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Times Bestseller "Amy Schumer's book will make you love her even more. For a comedian of unbridled (and generally hilarious) causticity, Schumer has written a probing, confessional, unguarded, and, yes, majorly humanizing non-memoir, a book that…
Pop Team Epic
Paperback

|October 2, 2018

$10.50 online

$17.50list price

save 40%

In stock online

Available in stores

A gonzo, irreverent, four-panel manga featuring two 14-year-old girls who will bicker and curse their way into your heart. No filter.  No shame.  No logic.  No problem!   So you think that Popuko and Pipimi are just typical cute, sweet tweens?…
What You Don't Know About Turning 60: A Funny Birthday Quiz

In stock online

Available in stores

What You Don't Know About Turning 60 is a hilarious pop quiz to ease the pain of a 60th birthday. This charming humor book provides entertainment for over-the-hill birthday parties and is fun to read when the party's over and reality sets in. Sample jokes…
The Complete Chi's Sweet Home, 3
Paperback

|July 19, 2016

$16.77 online

$27.95list price

save 40%

In stock online

Available in stores

Now collected in a larger three-volume omnibus Konami Kanata' Chi's Sweet Home is once again shattering all expectations and taking the comics industry by storm. This time The Complete Chi collects volumes four through six along with two more comics from Konami…
William Shakespeare's Star Wars
Hardcover

|July 2, 2013

$14.38 online

$15.95list price

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

Experience the Star Wars saga reimagined as an Elizabethan drama penned by William Shakespeare himself, complete with authentic meter and verse, and theatrical monologues and dialogue by everyone from Darth Vader to R2D2. Return once more to a galaxy far, far…
Pop Team Epic, Second Season
Paperback

|December 4, 2018

$10.50 online

$17.50list price

save 40%

In stock online

Available in stores

A gonzo, irreverent, four-panel manga featuring two 14-year-old girls who will bicker and curse their way into your heart. No filter.  No shame.  No logic.  No problem!   So you think that Popuko and Pipimi are just typical cute, sweet tweens?…
F*ck Off, I'm Coloring!: Swear Words To Color For Comfort
Paperback

|July 3, 2018

$10.66 online

$12.99list price

save 17%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Vocab vulgarities with a colorful f*cking kick The latest volume in our successful sweary coloring book series! F*CK OFF, I'M COLORING offers 30 all-new filthy words to color for relaxation and dirty mindfulness. Features: -Perforated pages for easy framing…
Loading