George Eliot: The Complete Novels by George Eliot

George Eliot: The Complete Novels

byGeorge Eliot

Kobo ebook | July 12, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This book, newly updated, contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure!
The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you'll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work.

Here you will find the complete novels of George Eliot in the chronological order of their original publication.

- Adam Bede
- The Mill on the Floss
- Silas Marner: The Weaver of Raveloe
- Romola
- Felix Holt the Radical
- Middlemarch: a study of provincial life
- Daniel Deronda

Title:George Eliot: The Complete NovelsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 12, 2016Publisher:Book House PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:6050478023

ISBN - 13:9786050478020