Ghost notes Vol 1-3 by HangYi Ning

Ghost notes Vol 1-3

byHangYi Ning

Kobo ebook | April 3, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Ning Hangyi's book "Ghost notes" is divided into three series. The first is "Ghost Notes---Night Talk", the second is "Ghost Notes 2: Death Agreement", the third is "Fatal Journey." In the narrative point of view, "Fatal Journey" should be "Ghost Notes" prequel. Professor Lan Cheng is the storytelling in all of the three books. All the stories are based on "Fatal Journey" in the shipwreck of the victims trapped in the island on the verge of despair, to meet the spiritual needs, and will not be mad, in turn tells his life experienced or heard of the most bizarre bizarre story. Lan Cheng tells his own orchid story, except that, the rest are in the retelling someone else's story. These stories are strange or bizarre or terrorist. Every story is to expose the ugliness of human nature for the purpose of humanity to experience the depths of fear. Ning Hangyi really has distinctive imagination, his story with great accuracy, can justify not flawed, not simply scary, but to use the reader's curiosity with the reader slowly into a range of psychological horror, although the story finally, has a reasonable explanation, is not haunted by ghosts, but the hearts of ugly, and slightly memories, still can feel the coolness back. By reading these three books, I personally think in "Ghost Notes--Night Talk", the story is more interesting, but a little outdated. It is the second place in the three books. "Ghost Notes 2: Death Agreement" is the most exciting, but also the most terrifying, chilling, regarded as the superior in the three books. "Fatal Journey" is written more mediocre, but not as good as everyone's more appealing adventure shipwreck story, regarded as the last place of the three books. But there is no way, because you have to read the whole complete story to know these stories strung. The main line, you must read "Fatal Journey."
Title:Ghost notes Vol 1-3Format:Kobo ebookPublished:April 3, 2014Publisher:Zhejiang Publishing United Group Digital Media Co., Ltd

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1629783366

ISBN - 13:9781629783369

Look for similar items by category: