1355 results for
indigoBooks

ghost

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 1355 Results
Top Matches
The Ghost of Screwface Hanlon

The Ghost of Screwface Hanlon

by H. Bedford-jones

Paperback

|December 31, 2017

$18.80

In stock online
Not available in stores
The nephew of a King of the Underworld inherits his fortune... and his enemies. But is Screwface Hanlon really dead? Crawford must find out, or he'll end up like his mysterious uncle A never-before collected series by the King of the Pulps, author H. Bedford-Jones.
Strange Sweet Song: A Novel

Strange Sweet Song: A Novel

by Adi Rule

Hardcover

|August 19, 2015

$21.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Outside Dunhammond Conservatory, there lies a dark forest. And in the forest, they say, lives a great beast called the Felix. But Sing da Navelli never put much faith in the rumors and myths surrounding the school; music flows in her blood, and she is there to…
The Dark Between

The Dark Between

by Sonia Gensler

Hardcover

|February 10, 2015

$18.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
A supernatural romance about the powers that lie in the shadows of the mind, perfect for fans of Sarah Rees Brennan, Alyxandra Harvey, and Libba Bray. At the turn of the twentieth century, Spiritualism and séances are all the rage—even in the…
Twelve Victorian Ghost Stories

Twelve Victorian Ghost Stories

by Michael Cox

Paperback

|January 12, 1997

$1.24

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
To savour these stories fully we must imagine ourselves in a slower, quieter world, lit by gas and tallow. Sitting by a crackling fire after a good dinner, we are disposed to be frightened a little. We may read of familiar settings: of railway stations, city…
Serangan Kupu-kupu: Detik Tengah Malam

Serangan Kupu-kupu: Detik Tengah Malam

Kobo ebook | Malay

|August 29, 2013

$11.22

Available for download
Not available in stores
Book Description: Alvin, Aaron serta rakan-rakan mereka telah menyertai satu perkhemahan sekolah di sebuah hutan. Semasa di sana, kupu-kupu raksasa telah menyebabkan huru-hara. Mampukah mereka menyelamatkan diri dari SERANGAN KUPU-KUPU? About the Author:…
Ballistic Incantations: Easy "A"

Ballistic Incantations: Easy "A"

by Li Chaka

Kobo ebook

|July 24, 2013

$3.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
Richard "Vegas" Beltran is an underachiever. That's bad for any student, but it's especially bad when you go to a wizardry school. Black Magic is something to be taken very seriously, but Vegas has been caught smoking "eye of newt" in the…
Darkness: Archangel Trilogy, #1

Darkness: Archangel Trilogy, #1

Kobo ebook

|November 22, 2019

$3.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
Destroyed by the death of her parents in a fire, Lilith tries to retake the reins of her life in a new city. After being attacked by a bizarre creature on her first day of class, her arrival at the school will set in motion a chain of unpredictable and…
Negócio de Anjos 1. A Importância de Pink: Angelic Business 1. Pink Matters
Available for download
Not available in stores
Negócios de Anjos 1. A importância de Pink Você é Pink, não é a garota mais bonita, mas é inteligente e cheia de recursos. O que você faz quando seu melhor amigo se oferece para transar com você, porque acha que você é um caso perdido? Você planeja sua vingança…
Ne gyűlölj! - Isteni szikra 2.

Ne gyűlölj! - Isteni szikra 2.

Kobo ebook | Hungarian

|October 10, 2019

$10.45

Available for download
Not available in stores
Elkezdodik egy újabb tanév, és Jess nem vágyik másra, csak hogy végre elfelejthesse Caydent, és mindazt, ami a nyári táborban történt. Ám a smaragdzöld szemu titán már az elso tanítási napon megjelenik. De mit akarhat még? Hiszen Jess szívét már sikerült…
Secrets of a Middle School Monster Hunter Alien Slime Invasion
Available for download
Not available in stores
Hey, it’s me, Bart Phart, middle school monster hunter! Yep, that’s right, me and my twin Art, hunt monsters when we’re not doing homework, riding our bikes, playing games. watching movies. It’s our secret—at least it was until aliens landed in our town and tried…
Vicious

Vicious

Kobo ebook | French

|November 6, 2020

$21.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
Le combat du mal contre le mal absolu. Autrefois, Eli et Victor étaient les meilleurs amis du monde. Mais cette époque est bien finie. Elle est même... morte et enterrée. À la fac, Eli le brun et Victor le blond partagent la même chambre. Ils sont inséparables et…
L'exploratrice impériale : Livre 1 - Quand vient la tempête
Available for download
Not available in stores
Découvrez ce premier tome fantastique d'un dyptique inspiré par les premiers grimpeurs du mont Everest. Alpinistes, cartographes et guides ont toujours fait rêver Kamzin. Elle sait qu'elle pourrait être la meilleure exploratrice du royaume, si seulement on lui…
Loading