3081 results for

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
Fiction and Literature
Fiction
Ghost
1 - 12 of 3081 Results
Top Matches
Mass Market Paperback

|June 26, 2012

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Before Doctor Sleep, there was The Shining, a classic of modern American horror from the undisputed master, Stephen King. Jack Torrance’s new job at the Overlook Hotel is the perfect chance for a fresh start. As the off-season caretaker at the atmospheric…
Mass Market Paperback

|May 19, 2020

$12.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

She’s being murdered. It was supposed to be a fun girls’ weekend in Salem, but when a past-life regression session instead sends a terrifying vision of murder to Kylie Connelly, she’s shaken and doesn’t know what to think. Worse, later she…
Hardcover

|September 5, 2019

$10.00

In stock online

Available in stores

One of Library Journal's "Best Books of 2016" A Best 35 Over 35 Pick Blogcritics Best Fiction of the Year " A novel so startlingly original and so unafraid to approach complicated, bald emotion and anger ." - The Brooklyn Rail " A very cunning variation on the…
Hardcover

|October 5, 2019

$10.00

In stock online

Available in stores

In New York Times bestselling author Beth Harbison's most emotional novel ever, a fractured family must come together at a beach house haunted by the past. Willa has never fully recovered from the sudden death of her husband, Ben. She became an absent mother to…
Ghostopolis
Paperback

|July 1, 2010

$16.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A page-turning adventure of a boy's journey to the land of ghosts and back. Imagine Garth Hale's surprise when he's accidentally zapped to the spirit world by Frank Gallows, a washed-out ghost wrangler. Suddenly Garth finds he has powers the ghosts don't…
The Battle For Perfect
Paperback

|February 5, 2020

$12.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Violet and Boy’s perfectly creepy adventures are now in special editions with sumptuous sprayed edges for Halloween and Christmas! Things are quiet in the town that used to be Perfect until Violet and Boy uncover more trouble brewing. Five scientists are…
City of Ghosts
Hardcover

|August 28, 2018

$22.99

In stock online

Available in stores

From #1 NYT bestselling author Victoria Schwab comes a sweeping, spooky, evocative adventure, perfect for fans of "Stranger Things" and Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children . Ever since Cass almost drowned (okay, she did drown, but she doesn't like to…
Mass Market Paperback

|This title releases July 21, 2020

$12.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

SHE KNOWS WHERE TO FIND THE BODY When Raina Hamish tries on a dress in a Miami boutique, she has a terrifyingly accurate vision of a murdered corpse in the murky shadows of the Everglades. She wants to help, but who would believe her when she can hardly believe…
Mass Market Paperback

|May 27, 2014

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A STUNNING  NEW NOVEL FROM ONE OF THE BEST-SELLING AUTHORS OF ALL TIME - NOW OUT IN MASS MARKET PAPERBACK! The #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! Set in a small-town North Carolina amusement park in 1973, Joyland tells the story of the summer in which college…
Lincoln In The Bardo: A Novel
Paperback

|February 6, 2018

$23.00

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • WINNER OF THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE The  “devastatingly moving” ( People )  first novel from the author of Tenth of December : a moving and original father-son story featuring none other than Abraham Lincoln,…
Alice in Zombieland
Paperback

|August 27, 2013

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A modern-day Alice in Wonderland meets the undead. Alice in Zombieland , the first book in The White Rabbit Chronicles, introduces readers to a world newly overrun by zombies...and the one girl who may be able to save mankind. She won't rest until she's sent…
Through the Zombie Glass
Paperback

|July 29, 2014

$13.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Zombies stalk the night.   Forget blood and brains. These monsters hunger for human souls.  Sadly, they've got mine  Alice Bell has lost so much. Family. Friends. A home. She thought she had nothing else to give. She was wrong.   After…
Loading