1594 results for

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
Fiction and Literature
Fiction
Ghost
1 - 12 of 1594 Results
Top Matches
E.t. The Extra-terrestrial: The Classic Illustrated Storybook
Hardcover

|October 31, 2017

$18.23 online

$19.99list price

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Steven Spielberg’s classic sci-fi story of interplanetary friendship makes a perfect picture book for the whole family.   When E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial was released in theaters back in 1982, its bittersweet story enchanted millions and the film…
The X-files: Earth Children Are Weird: A Picture Book
Hardcover

|August 15, 2017

$18.29 online

$19.99list price

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

One the most beloved TV shows of all time is now a sweet, silly, sci-fi bedtime story perfect for kids and their parents! Best pals Dana (Scully) and Fox (Mulder) have pitched a tent in the backyard for a sleepover. But the night is full of strange sounds,…
The Gathering
Paperback

|February 7, 2012

$13.72 online

$14.95list price

save 8%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

On the heels of the wildly popular "The Darkest Powers" series comes the first in another supernatural YA trilogy from New York Times bestelling author Kelley Armstrong. Maya lives in a small medical-research town on Vancouver Island. How small? You can't find…
Shiver Trilogy Boxset
Hardcover

|July 12, 2011

$44.49 online

$59.97list price

save 25%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Boxset includes hardcover editions of Shiver , Linger , and Forever
The Calling
Paperback

|April 2, 2013

$14.95

In stock online

Available in stores

The second book in Kelley Armstrong's wildly popular Darkness Rising trilogy is now available in paperback!      Maya Delaney's paw-print birthmark is the mark of what she truly is--a skin-walker. She can run faster, climb higher, and…
It's A Wonderful Death
Paperback

|September 11, 2018

$13.50 online

$14.99list price

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

If you had one chance to change your future, would you? Now in paperback! Seventeen-year-old RJ always gets what she wants. So when her soul is accidentally collected by a distracted Grim Reaper, somebody in the afterlife better figure out a way to send her back…
How To Make Friends With A Ghost
Hardcover

|September 5, 2017

$20.11 online

$21.99list price

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

What do you do when you meet a ghost? One: Provide the ghost with some of its favorite snacks, like mud tarts and earwax truffles. Two: Tell your ghost bedtime stories (ghosts love to be read to). Three: Make sure no one mistakes your ghost for whipped cream or a…
The Ghost Road
Hardcover

|September 4, 2018

$19.73 online

$21.99list price

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

Ghosts, a family curse, buried secrets -- and two girls who have to figure it all out. A new book from an acclaimed author, for fans of Coraline, Doll Bones and The Night Gardener . For the first time, Ruth is heading to Newfoundland to stay with family she's…
The Possible
Hardcover

|December 1, 2018

$6.00 online

$23.99list price

save 74%

In stock online

Available in stores

Another twisty psychological suspense from the author of The Leaving , where a teen searches for answers about her mother's dark history, telekinesis, and the power of will. What if . . . a teenage girl could move objects with her mind? What if . . . someone…
Dream House: A Novel by CutiePieMarzia
Paperback

|April 4, 2017

$16.01 online

$17.99list price

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

From YouTube sensation Marzia “CutiePieMarzia” Bisognin, an eerie thriller about a girl whose dream house quickly becomes a terrifying nightmare. When Amethyst stumbles upon the house of her dreams, she can’t help but be enchanted by it, even if…
Flip
Paperback

|January 17, 2012

$13.46 online

$14.95list price

save 9%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

What does it mean to have a soul whose will to live knows no limits? This gripping psychological thriller establishes Martyn Bedford as a hot new literary talent for young adults. Friday, December 14th. Fourteen-year-old Alex rushes home that night to beat his…
The Queen Of Zombie Hearts
Paperback

|September 29, 2015

$10.97 online

$11.99list price

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

I thought I had nothing left to give.  I thought wrong.  They started the war.   Now I will end it.  Alice "Ali" Bell thinks the worst is behind her. She's ready to take the next step with boyfriend Cole Holland, the leader of the…
Loading