Girl Last Seen: A Gripping Psychological Thriller With A Shocking Twist by Nina LaurinGirl Last Seen: A Gripping Psychological Thriller With A Shocking Twist by Nina Laurin

Girl Last Seen: A Gripping Psychological Thriller With A Shocking Twist

byNina Laurin

Paperback | June 20, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info

$17.89 online 
$19.49 list price save 8%
Earn 89 plum® points
Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

Two missing girls. Thirteen years apart.
A twisty psychological thriller for readers of The Luckiest Girl Alive, The Good Girl,andAll the Missing Girls.

Olivia Shaw has been missing since last Tuesday. She was last seen outside the entrance of her elementary school in Hunts Point wearing a white spring jacket, blue jeans, and pink boots.

I force myself to look at the face in the photo, into her slightly smudged features, and I can't bring myself to move. Olivia Shaw could be my mirror image, rewound to thirteen years ago.

If you have any knowledge of Olivia Shaw's whereabouts or any relevant information, please contact...

I've spent a long time peering into the faces of girls on missing posters, wondering which one replaced me in that basement. But they were never quite the right age, the right look, the right circumstances. Until Olivia Shaw, missing for one week tomorrow.

Whoever stole me was never found. But since I was taken, there hasn't been another girl.

And now there is.
Nina Laurin is a bilingual (English/French) author of suspenseful stories for both adults and young adults. She got her BA in Creative Writing at Concordia University, in her hometown of Montreal, Canada. You can learn more at thrillerina.wordpress.com and on Twitter @girlinthetitle
Loading
Title:Girl Last Seen: A Gripping Psychological Thriller With A Shocking TwistFormat:PaperbackDimensions:352 pages, 8.12 × 5.25 × 1 inPublished:June 20, 2017Publisher:Grand Central PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:145556902X

ISBN - 13:9781455569021

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from blah This book was to long. It just dragged.
Date published: 2017-07-24

Editorial Reviews

"Laurin creates a compelling, vulnerable central character."-Publisher's Weekly