Girl Stuff.

February 2, 2021|
Girl Stuff. by Lisi Harrison
$11.99
Paperback
Earn 60 plum® points
1% of net proceeds from this book helps children in high-needs communities through the Indigo Love of Reading Foundation
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Pre-order online.Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

Bestselling author of The Clique returns with a funny, heartfelt series where girls help each other tackle issues of friendship, crushes, and new experiences. Perfect for fans of The Baby-Sitters Club, Real Friends, and Invisible Emmie--it''s all about being true to yourself!

Fonda, Drew, and Ruthie have been besties forever, but seventh grade is going to be their year! Look out, Poplar Middle School (yup, that''s PMS), here comes the coolest clique around. The three girls can''t wait to do everything together and have an amazing time doing it. But you know what they say about the best laid plans...

On day one:
    Ruthie realizes that being in Talented and Gifted means being in a different part of the school. There go their stuck-together-like-glue dreams.
    Drew''s crush--who seemed so into her like a week ago--suddenly acts like he doesn''t know her. And now he''s all she can think about.
    Fonda''s finally being noticed by The Avas (aka the popular girls, all named, you guessed it: Ava), but can she really hang out with them if Ruthie and Drew aren''t invited?

There''s nothing like seventh grade to test the bonds of friendship. Fonda, Drew, and Ruthie are about to find out how much it stinks to be lied to, to be left out, and to feel like you''re the only one who cares. But they''ll also find out how meaningful female friendships are, and how great it feels to be yourself.

Get ready for the most meaningful, most fun stuff of all: girl stuff!
Lisi Harrison worked at MTV Networks in New York City for twelve years before writing the #1 bestselling Clique series. That series has sold more than eight million copies and has been on the New York Times bestseller list for more than two hundred weeks, with foreign rights sold in thirty-three countries. Alphas was a #1 New York Time...
Loading
Title:Girl Stuff.
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:256 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 0.66 in
Shipping dimensions:256 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 0.66 in
Published:February 2, 2021
Publisher:Penguin Young Readers Group
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781984814982

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed
|