Gods & Monsters

byShelby MahurinRead bySaskia Maarleveld, Holter Graham

July 27, 2021|
Gods & Monsters by Shelby Mahurin
$51.95 
$72.95 save 28%
Audio Book (CD)
Earn 260 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Ships within 3-5 weeks.Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

Evil always seeks a foothold. We must not give it one.

The electrifying conclusion to the New York Times and Indiebound bestselling Serpent & Dove trilogy is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Kendare Blake.

Lou has spent her whole life running. Now, after a crushing blow from Morgane, the time has come to go home—and claim what is rightfully hers.

But this is no longer the Lou her friends knew. No longer the Lou who captured a chasseur’s heart. A darkness has settled over her, and this time it will take more than love to drive it out.

From Serpent & Dove to Blood & Honey and concluding with Gods & Monsters, Shelby Mahurin's stunning fantasy trilogy delivers thrills and romance.

Title:Gods & Monsters
Format:Audio Book (CD)
Product dimensions:7.5 X 5.3 X 1 in
Shipping dimensions:7.5 X 5.3 X 1 in
Published:July 27, 2021
Publisher:HarperCollins
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:9 - 12
ISBN - 13:9781665100922

Recently Viewed
|