Godsfood: A Collection of Short Stories by Mark Pannebecker

Godsfood: A Collection of Short Stories

byMark Pannebecker

Kobo ebook | April 15, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This collection of short stories is a tasty morsel that rests softly on the palate and an important part of every meal. Sometimes the stories leave a lump in the throat and other times a smile on the lips. From the haunted past of Sylvia in The Isle of Shoals to the lovable bear living The Big City in The Adventures of Sparky the Bear, Godsfood delivers a cornucopia of diverse writing and unique characters.

Visit a white man in the Midwest struggling to keep his honor in The Curman Brothers, and a black man in L.A. during the 1992 riots displaying his in The Unhealing Wound. Walk with two lost souls in Maribella of the Moors, and one found in My Brother’s Garden. Listen in as a father tells his son a charming bedtime tale in The Hip O’ Cat, and a spirit guide tell a young woman a transformative one in Salmon King. And don’t forget to plan for the afterlife buffet in Godsfood.

Title:Godsfood: A Collection of Short StoriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:April 15, 2015Publisher:BookLocker.com, Inc.Language:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1634904605

ISBN - 13:9781634904605