Gondellied by Felix Mendelssohn for Solo Piano (1837) Wo010 by Felix MendelssohnGondellied by Felix Mendelssohn for Solo Piano (1837) Wo010 by Felix Mendelssohn

Gondellied by Felix Mendelssohn for Solo Piano (1837) Wo010

byFelix Mendelssohn

Paperback | November 23, 2010

Pricing and Purchase Info

$23.21 online 
$23.95 list price
Earn 116 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


This volume presents the complete score for Felix Mendelssohn's 1837 piano concerto, "Gondellied". Jakob Ludwig Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy (1809 - 1847) was a German pianist, organist, composer, and conductor during the Romantic period. He enjoyed wide acclaim in Germany and much of Europe, but was especially successful in Britain as a soloist and conductor. Mendelssohn composed many symphonies, oratorios, and concerti, his best-known work being his "Overture" and incidental music for A Midsummer Night's Dream, the "Italian Symphony", the "Scottish Symphony", and the overture "The Hebrides". Classic Music Collection constitutes an extensive library of the most well-known and universally-enjoyed works of classical music ever composed, reproduced from authoritative editions for the enjoyment of musicians and music students the world over.
Title:Gondellied by Felix Mendelssohn for Solo Piano (1837) Wo010Format:PaperbackDimensions:8 pages, 11 × 8.5 × 0.02 inPublished:November 23, 2010Publisher:Read Books DesignLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:144651532X

ISBN - 13:9781446515327

Look for similar items by category: