Good Karma: A Novel by Christina Kelly

Good Karma: A Novel

byChristina Kelly

Paperback | June 6, 2017

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$19.99

Earn 100 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

A charming, heartfelt tale of love lost and regained in a gated community in Savannah, Georgia.

After almost forty years in New Jersey, Catherine, Ralph, and their beloved Boston Terrier Karma are hitting the road, relocating to a gorgeous, serene island off the coast of Savannah, Georgia, where Catherine can work on her backhand and Ralph can hit the links. But upon their arrival in the Seven Oaks gated community, it becomes apparent that Catherine and Ralph’s visions of retirement couldn’t be more different. While Catherine is intrigued by their quirky neighbors, Ralph’s golf-and-poker routine seems to be interrupted only by his flirtations with their zealous real estate agent.

As the pair drift further apart, Catherine cannot help but sense her marriage is at risk. Then, she meets recent widower Fred at the dog park. United by their dogs, they embark upon a friendship that could be something more—until she discovers that he’s not quite what he seems. As she sorts out fact from fiction and discovers what sorts of secrets might be hiding behind Seven Oaks’ pristine picket fences, she’ll have to make a decision affecting her future happiness and her chance at newfound love.

About The Author

Christina Kelly is a graduate of the Iowa Writers’ Workshop and an occasional contributor to the New York Times crossword section. A native of Westchester, New York, she now lives with her husband in Savannah. Good Karma is her first novel. 
Good Karma
Good Karma

by Christina Kelly

$33.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Constant Craving
Constant Craving

by Christina Kelly

$3.98

Available for download

Not available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:Good Karma: A NovelFormat:PaperbackDimensions:336 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.76 inPublished:June 6, 2017Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062659707

ISBN - 13:9780062659705

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of Good Karma: A Novel

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“Humans and canines alike will delight and entertain readers in Kelly’s quirky debut. . . . Fans of Dorothea Benton Frank and Mary Kay Andrews will enjoy this witty and relevant novel filled with peculiar yet charming characters, and even more charming dogs.”