Goodnight, Rainbow Cats: (baby Shower Gift, Bedtime Board Book, Children's Cat Themed Board Book)

byBarbara Castro Urio

Board Book | November 5, 2019

Goodnight, Rainbow Cats: (baby Shower Gift, Bedtime Board Book, Children's Cat Themed Board Book) by Barbara Castro Urio
$15.50
Earn 78 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

It is time to say goodnight, which means that each colorful cat comes home to curl up in the big white house.
The youngest of readers will delight as each cat enters the house with the turn of a page, and one by one, the die-cut windows are infused with color. With reassuring warmth, charm, and an early-concept colors" hook, this bedtime-themed novelty board book and its endearing cast of cozy cats offers a memorable and soothing way for little readers and their loved ones to say goodnight.

Features 12 sweet, sleepy cats in every color of the rainbow
A sweet bedtime book for kids
Appealing to cat lovers of all ages

Fans of ThinkTouchLearn, Artsy Cats Board Book, and A dormir gatitos! will love this book.

This book is perfect for:
Parents
Bedtime book readers and gift givers
Anyone looking for a baby shower or first birthday gift"
Barbara Castro Urio is an illustrator and graphic designer based in Barcelona.
Loading
Title:Goodnight, Rainbow Cats: (baby Shower Gift, Bedtime Board Book, Children's Cat Themed Board Book)Format:Board BookProduct dimensions:26 pages, 7.85 X 8.45 X 0.75 inShipping dimensions:26 pages, 7.85 X 8.45 X 0.75 inPublished:November 5, 2019Publisher:Chronicle BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1452182132

ISBN - 13:9781452182131

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: