Goose On The Farm Board Book

Board Book | May 16, 2017

byLaura WallIllustratorLaura Wall

not yet rated|write a review

For fans of Sandra Boynton and Lucy Cousins’s Maisy!

When Sophie and Goose go on a class trip to the farm, Goose starts to feel left out and sets out on his own. He meets many new animals along the way, but it’s not quite the same as being with his friend Sophie, until…BAAA! Has Goose made a new friend?

With sparse text, fun animal sounds, and bright illustrations, Goose on the Farm is the perfect board book for little ones who can’t get enough friendly farm animals.

 

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.99

Pre-order online
Ships free on orders over $25

From the Publisher

For fans of Sandra Boynton and Lucy Cousins’s Maisy! When Sophie and Goose go on a class trip to the farm, Goose starts to feel left out and sets out on his own. He meets many new animals along the way, but it’s not quite the same as being with his friend Sophie, until…BAAA! Has Goose made a new friend? With sparse text, fun animal sou...

Format:Board BookDimensions:36 pages, 7 × 7 × 1 inPublished:May 16, 2017Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062324403

ISBN - 13:9780062324405

Customer Reviews of Goose On The Farm Board Book

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“This book is likely to be a favorite for home sharing and storytime.”