Goose On The Farm Board Book by Laura WallGoose On The Farm Board Book by Laura Wall

Goose On The Farm Board Book

byLaura WallIllustratorLaura Wall

Board Book | May 16, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.99

Earn 50 plum® points
Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

For fans of Sandra Boynton and Lucy Cousins’s Maisy!

When Sophie and Goose go on a class trip to the farm, Goose starts to feel left out and sets out on his own. He meets many new animals along the way, but it’s not quite the same as being with his friend Sophie, until…BAAA! Has Goose made a new friend?

With sparse text, fun animal sounds, and bright illustrations, Goose on the Farm is the perfect board book for little ones who can’t get enough friendly farm animals.

 

Title:Goose On The Farm Board BookFormat:Board BookDimensions:36 pages, 7 × 7 × 1 inPublished:May 16, 2017Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062324403

ISBN - 13:9780062324405

Reviews

Editorial Reviews

“This book is likely to be a favorite for home sharing and storytime.”