Grand Junction: 6 years of Denver Cereal in 10 books by Claudia Hall Christian

Grand Junction: 6 years of Denver Cereal in 10 books

byClaudia Hall Christian

Kobo ebook | November 10, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Grand Junction runs from the peaks of heartwarming romance to the valleys of desperate trauma all bound together in by the strong friendships and fierce love that is the hallmark of Denver Cereal. Since 2008, Denver Cereal has been sweet, crunchy, and addicting fiction published one chapter a week. This long running serial is available in the following books:
Volume 1 - The Denver Cereal
Volume 2 - Celia's Puppies
Volume 3 - Cascade
Volume 4 - Cimarron
Volume 5 - Black Forest
Volume 6 - Fairplay
Volume 7 - Gold Hill
Volume 8 - Silt
Volume 9 - Larkspur
Volume 10 - Firestone
Grand Junction includes the entire collection.

Title:Grand Junction: 6 years of Denver Cereal in 10 booksFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:November 10, 2014Publisher:Cook Street Publishing cookstreetpublishing@gmail.comLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1938057260

ISBN - 13:9781938057267