17648 results for

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
Fiction and Literature
Fiction
Graphic Novels
1 - 12 of 17648 Results
Top Matches
Positively Izzy
Paperback

|May 1, 2018

$8.15 online

$13.50

save 39%

In stock online

Available in stores

Award-winning comics creator and author of the bestselling Invisible Emmie Terri Libenson returns with a companion graphic novel that captures the drama, angst, and humor of middle-school life. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier, Jennifer Holm, and Victoria…
Paperback

|This title releases August 28, 2018

$12.45 online

$13.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Kristy's mom is getting married, and Kristy is going to be a bridesmaid! The only trouble is, fourteen kids are coming in town for the wedding. Kristy, Claudia, Mary Anne, Stacey, Dawn, and Mallory think they can handle it, but that's before they spend a week…
Unicorn of Many Hats  (Phoebe and Her Unicorn Series Book 7)
Paperback

|March 20, 2018

$8.67 online

$11.99

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 7 of 7 
See the Series
"A pink, bubble-gum bonbon of a tale spun of a likable, albeit self-centered, fourth-grader and her magical, self-obsessed, although sometimes-kind, unicorn." — Kirkus Reviews   Book seven in the Phoebe and Her Unicorn series! NEW YORK…
Peanut Butter And Jelly (a Narwhal And Jelly Book #3)
Hardcover

|March 27, 2018

$9.35 online

$16.99

save 44%

In stock online

Available in stores

“Hilarious and charming. The most lovable duo since Frog and Toad.” — NYT -bestselling creator of the Dog Man and Captain Underpants series, Dav Pilkey Narwhal's obsession with his new favorite food leads him into hijinks and hilarity in the…
Narwhal: Unicorn Of The Sea (a Narwhal And Jelly Book #1)
Paperback

|October 4, 2016

$10.03 online

$10.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

“Hilarious and charming. The most lovable duo since Frog and Toad.” — NYT -bestselling creator of the Dog Man and Captain Underpants series, Dav Pilkey Narwhal is a happy-go-lucky narwhal. Jelly is a no-nonsense jellyfish. The two might not have…
Big Nate: Silent But Deadly
Paperback

|March 20, 2018

$7.73 online

$11.99

save 35%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 20 of 20 
See the Series
Middle school is a breeding ground for mischief and dreaming big for Big Nate and his pals!  NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR! Everyone’s favorite sixth grader is back for more misadventures, and Big Nate: Silent But Deadly smells like a winner!…
Drama
Paperback

|September 1, 2012

$10.43 online

$13.99

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

The bestselling, award-winning author of Smile brings us her next full-colour graphic novel! Callie loves theater. And while she would totally try out for her middle school's production of Moon Over Mississippi , she's a terrible singer. Instead she's the set…
Phoebe and Her Unicorn (Phoebe and Her Unicorn Series Book 1): A Heavenly Nostrils Chronicle

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 1 of 7 
See the Series
"Phoebe is a remarkably real little girl, as bright and imaginative as Bill Watterson's Calvin , as touchingly vulnerable as Charles Schulz's Charlie Brown . And if these strike you as big names to conjure with, I'll go further and state for the…
BSC Graphix #1-4 Box Set: Full-Colour Edition
Paperback

|October 25, 2016

$38.25 online

$53.96

save 29%

In stock online

Available in stores

A must-have collection of this bestselling series! Includes four full-colour books: The Baby-Sitters Club Graphic Novel #1: Kristy's Great Idea The Baby-Sitters Club Graphic Novel #2: The Truth About Stacey The Baby-Sitters Club Graphix #3: Mary Anne Saves the…
Paperback

|This title releases September 25, 2018

$15.12 online

$16.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Kazu Kibuishi's thrilling #1  New York Times  bestselling series continues! Emily has lost control of her Amulet and is imprisoned in the Void, where she must find a way to escape the influence of the Voice. Meanwhile, Emily's brother, Navin,…
My Hero Academia, Vol. 13
Paperback

|This title releases June 5, 2018

$12.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Midoriya inherits the superpower of the world’s greatest hero, but greatness won’t come easy. What would the world be like if 80 percent of the population manifested superpowers called “Quirks”? Heroes and villains would be battling it out…
Tokyo Ghoul: re, Vol. 5
Paperback

|This title releases June 19, 2018

$17.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

In the world of Tokyo Ghoul, sometimes the only way to fight monsters is to become one… The Commission of Counter Ghoul is the only organization fighting the Ghoul menace, and they will use every tool at their disposal to protect humanity from its ultimate…
Loading