14426 results for

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
Fiction and Literature
Fiction
Graphic Novels
1 - 12 of 14426 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|September 25, 2018

$15.00 online

$16.99list price

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Kazu Kibuishi's thrilling #1  New York Times  bestselling series continues! Emily has lost control of her Amulet and is imprisoned in the Void, where she must find a way to escape the influence of the Voice. Meanwhile, Emily's brother, Navin,…
The Baby-sitters Club Graphic Novel #6: Kristy's Big Day (Full-Colour Edition): Full-Color Edition

In stock online

Available in stores

A brand-new full-colour graphic novel adapted by bestselling author Gale Galligan! Kristy's mom is getting married, and Kristy is going to be a bridesmaid! The only trouble is, fourteen kids are coming in town for the wedding. Kristy, Claudia, Mary Anne,…

In stock online

Available in stores

Enjoy the adventures of Phoebe and Her Unicorn times four! This super-fun boxed set includes Phoebe and Her Unicorn, Unicorn on a Roll, Unicorn vs. Goblins , and Razzle Dazzle Unicorn.
Paperback

|May 1, 2018

$10.71 online

$13.50list price

save 20%

In stock online

Available in stores

Award-winning comics creator and author of the bestselling Invisible Emmie Terri Libenson returns with a companion graphic novel that captures the drama, angst, and humor of middle-school life. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier, Jennifer Holm, and Victoria…
Narwhal: Unicorn Of The Sea (a Narwhal And Jelly Book #1)
Paperback

|October 4, 2016

$10.03 online

$10.99list price

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 1 of 4 
See the Series
“Hilarious and charming. The most lovable duo since Frog and Toad.” — NYT -bestselling creator of the Dog Man and Captain Underpants series, Dav Pilkey Narwhal is a happy-go-lucky narwhal. Jelly is a no-nonsense jellyfish. The two might not have…
Peanut Butter And Jelly (a Narwhal And Jelly Book #3)
Hardcover

|March 27, 2018

$13.44 online

$16.99list price

save 20%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 3 of 4 
See the Series
“Hilarious and charming. The most lovable duo since Frog and Toad.” — NYT -bestselling creator of the Dog Man and Captain Underpants series, Dav Pilkey Narwhal's obsession with his new favorite food leads him into hijinks and hilarity in the…
Crush
Paperback

|October 30, 2018

$13.25 online

$14.50list price

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Following the overwhelming success of AWKWARD and BRAVE, Svetlana Chmakova's award winning Berrybrook Middle School series continues with its next installment - CRUSH! Jorge seems to have it all together. He's big enough that nobody really messes with him, but…
BSC Graphix #1-4: Full-Colour Edition (Box Set)
Paperback

|October 25, 2016

$49.25 online

$53.96list price

save 8%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

A must-have collection of this bestselling series! Includes four full-colour books: The Baby-Sitters Club Graphic Novel #1: Kristy's Great Idea The Baby-Sitters Club Graphic Novel #2: The Truth About Stacey The Baby-Sitters Club Graphix #3: Mary Anne Saves the…
The Baby-Sitters Club Graphic Novel #1: Kristy's Great Idea (Full Color Edition)
Paperback

|April 28, 2015

$12.76 online

$13.99list price

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 1 of 5 
See the Series
The Baby-Sitters Club graphic novels - adapted by #1 New York Times bestseller Raina Telgemeier, are now available in full colour! Kristy, Mary Anne, Claudia, and Stacey are best friends and founding members of The Baby-Sitters Club. Whatever comes up - cranky…
Phoebe and Her Unicorn in Unicorn Theater (Phoebe and Her Unicorn Series Book 8): Phoebe and Her…

In stock online

Available in stores

New York Times Bestselling Author!   The second Phoebe and Her Unicorn graphic novel! Summer is here, and Phoebe and Marigold are headed to drama camp. Phoebe’s expecting some quality time with her best friend, but in a surprise twist, Marigold…
The Baby-sitters Club Graphix #5: Dawn and the Impossible Three: Full-Color Edition
Paperback

|September 26, 2017

$11.11 online

$13.99list price

save 20%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 5 of 5 
See the Series
"Get ready for more dibbly-fresh Baby-sitters Club graphic novels, and get ready to say hello to Gale!" - Raina Telgemeier, #1 New York Times bestselling author Dawn Schafer is the newest member of The Baby-sitters Club. While she's still adjusting to life in…
Amulet #1-8 (Box Set)
Paperback

|October 30, 2018

$89.72 online

$129.92list price

save 30%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

This boxset includes the first 8 books of the Amulet series.
Loading