Grave Keeper Series (Books 1-5) by Margaret Marr

Grave Keeper Series (Books 1-5)

byMargaret Marr

Kobo ebook | March 25, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


All 4 Grave Keeper books together in one chilly volume of paranormal tales, plus a brand new tale!  In book one a war vet named Brody Rush, an EMT, and a waitress rush against the clock to find a young woman before the Creepers steal her last breath.  In book two,  it’s up to Rush to find a young man before the Creepers reach the grave where one of his relatives is buried.  In book three, Helena Page is kidnapped, Rush is blind, and Brody is her only hope to save her from a haunted house that’s driving her mad. In book 4,  Rush Bizner encounters ghosts, a monk-like entity, and a woman who desperately seeks to fill the gaps in her memory after a terrible accident.  In book 5, Hay County’s new waitress is being stalked by her ex-fiancé, who is determined to scare her to death….

Title:Grave Keeper Series (Books 1-5)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:March 25, 2013Publisher:SynergEbooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: