GRID Traveler Trilogy: Lines Crossed by J Carrell JonesGRID Traveler Trilogy: Lines Crossed by J Carrell Jones

GRID Traveler Trilogy: Lines Crossed

byJ Carrell Jones

Hardcover | January 1, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 170 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


Sean Blakemore, Commander of the GRID Battlecruiser Reginald L Johnson, wallowed in self-loathing. He drank too much, suffered from depression, and swam in self-pity. He figured life could not suck any worse when he received new orders. He had to hand the Johnson over to another commanding officer. God hated him he thought.

Then . . . Dr. Loggar, head scientist in charge of this new mission, drew him into the semi-secret world of The Most High Goddess. She gave him hope.
GRID Traveler Trilogy is a story of Sean’s redemption, from rock bottom to discovering Humankind’s true origins and possibly its inevitable future. 

Grid Traveler Trilogy contains the first three Grid Traveler books: Distant Reality, Alien Shores, and Lines Crossed.

Title:GRID Traveler Trilogy: Lines CrossedFormat:HardcoverDimensions:320 pages, 9.21 × 6.14 × 0.75 inPublished:January 1, 2016Publisher:Mythical Legends PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1943958203

ISBN - 13:9781943958207


Editorial Reviews - Sarah S ForsytheI did enjoy many aspects of the story. A lot of the characters were a lot of fun. Sean was wonderfully loyal and steadfast to his crew and I REALLY enjoyed some of the crew's quirks. I was especially fond of the constant running pools and the importance of food. Cookie was arguably the most important person on board. The mixing of Wicca and Science was in interesting plot device.