GRID Traveler Trilogy: Lines Crossed

January 1, 2016|
GRID Traveler Trilogy: Lines Crossed by J Carrell Jones
Earn 173 plum® points
Ships free on orders over $35

In stock online

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store


Sean Blakemore, Commander of the GRID Battlecruiser Reginald L Johnson, wallowed in self-loathing. He drank too much, suffered from depression, and swam in self-pity. He figured life could not suck any worse when he received new orders. He had to hand the Johnson over to another commanding officer. God hated him he thought.

Then . . . Dr. Loggar, head scientist in charge of this new mission, drew him into the semi-secret world of The Most High Goddess. She gave him hope.
GRID Traveler Trilogy is a story of Sean's redemption, from rock bottom to discovering Humankind's true origins and possibly its inevitable future.

Grid Traveler Trilogy contains the first three Grid Traveler books: Distant Reality, Alien Shores, and Lines Crossed.

Title:GRID Traveler Trilogy: Lines CrossedFormat:HardcoverProduct dimensions:320 pages, 9.21 X 6.14 X 0.75 inShipping dimensions:320 pages, 9.21 X 6.14 X 0.75 inPublished:January 1, 2016Publisher:Mythical Legends PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1943958203

ISBN - 13:9781943958207

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: