Guaranteed Justice by M A Comley

Guaranteed Justice

byM A Comley

Kobo ebook | December 31, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info

$4.99

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

Some crimes are deemed far worse than others…

And some criminals believe they are above the law!

Recently Lorne Simpkins’s life has changed dramatically after she turned her back on her career… but when a group of women desperate for assistance walk into her life she can’t help but get involved.

One of the women was left for dead… the culprit – someone capable of talking himself out of trouble.

That is until Lorne gets involved.

Nobody riles her up more than a criminal with a silver tongue and deep pockets. He’s laughing at the police and secretly issuing warning threats to the women seeking Lorne’s help.

Can Lorne dig deep to wipe the smile off the arrogant criminal’s face and put him behind bars where he belongs?

Grab your copy today if you enjoy your thrillers with plenty of twists and turns.

Ideal for fans of Joy Ellis, Rachel Abbott and Louise Ross.

From NY Times bestselling author M A Comley with over two million copies sold to date.

Cruel Justice #1 in Police Procedurals and1# Women Sleuths.
Impeding Justice #1 in Police Procedurals
Final justice #1 Action and Adventure
Foul Justice #1 Hard-Boiled Mysteries
Guaranteed Justice #1 Women Sleuths
Ultimate Justice - #2 Women Sleuths
Virtual Justice - #1 Hard Boiled/#2 Psychological Thrillers
Hostile Justice - #1 Police Procedural
Tortured Justice - #1 Vigilante Justice
Rough Justice - #1 Women Sleuths
Dubious Justice - #1 British Detectives
Calculated Justice - #2 Action and Adventure
Twisted Justice - #1 Women Sleuths
Prime Justice - #2 Police Procedural
Heroic Justice – out now.

Shameful Justice – coming out May 2018

Short stories to accompany the series involving Lorne and Pete are:
Blind Justice - introduction novella to the series.
It's a Dog's Life - 20,000 word novella
Merry Widow - a short story
Justice at Christmas - a 10,000 word short story.
Unfair Justice - a 10,000 word short story
Mortal Justice - a 15,000 word novella.
Irrational Justice - 10,000 word short story.
Seeking Justice - 15,000 word novella.

Title:Guaranteed JusticeFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:December 31, 2014Publisher:Jeamel Publishing LimitedLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN:9990049754242

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love to read M.A.Comley. This was my second book by M.A. Love the writting style, no running around streetching the story. Flows realy well,easy to read looking forward to Justice#6.
Date published: 2015-05-12