Guitar Hanon: Private Lessons Series by Peter DeneffGuitar Hanon: Private Lessons Series by Peter Deneff

Guitar Hanon: Private Lessons Series

By (composer)Peter Deneff, 03

Paperback | March 1, 1999

Pricing and Purchase Info

$15.26 online 
$16.95 list price save 9%
Earn 76 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-3 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(Musicians Institute Press). This book by MI faculty instructor Peter Deneff is intended as a sort of guitar sequel to Hanon's piano classic The Virtuoso Pianist in Sixty Exercises . He teaches beginning to professional guitarists 51 exercises, covering: diatonic and chromatic scales; major, minor, dominant and half-diminished seventh arpeggios; whole tones; diminished arpeggios; and more.
Title:Guitar Hanon: Private Lessons SeriesFormat:PaperbackDimensions:64 pages, 12 × 9 × 0.16 inPublished:March 1, 1999Publisher:Musicians Institute PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0793595908

ISBN - 13:9780793595907

Look for similar items by category: