Guitar Licks: Softcover with DVD - TAB by Hal Leonard Corp.Guitar Licks: Softcover with DVD - TAB by Hal Leonard Corp.

Guitar Licks: Softcover with DVD - TAB

byHal Leonard Corp.

Book & Toy | June 1, 2009

Pricing and Purchase Info

$11.66 online 
$12.95 list price save 9%
Earn 58 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-3 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(At a Glance). The At a Glance series pairs an instructional DVD lesson taught by a professional guitarist with a supplemental book for a comprehensive learning experience. Each book/DVD features several lessons pertaining to one topic, and the hi-def DVD features on-screen music. The lessons are loaded with valuable tips and information, and popular song examples help to demonstrate the concepts in action. Guitar Licks At a Glance features four lessons: Rock Licks, Open-Position Licks, Double Stops, and Combining Major and Minor Pentatonics. Includes 20 hit songs: All My Loving * Back in Black * Brown Eyed Girl * Come Out and Play * Hard to Handle * Hey Joe * Pride and Joy * White Room * You Really Got Me * and more.
Title:Guitar Licks: Softcover with DVD - TABFormat:Book & ToyDimensions:32 pages, 12 × 9 × 0.17 inPublished:June 1, 2009Publisher:Hal LeonardLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1423462238

ISBN - 13:9781423462231

Look for similar items by category:


Table of Contents

Song List:

* All My Loving
* Back In Black
* Big Foot
* Brown Eyed Girl
* Come Out And Play
* Cross Road Blues (Crossroads)
* Green River
* Hard To Handle
* Have You Ever Loved A Woman
* Heaven
* Here I Go Again
* Hey Joe
* Love Struck Baby
* Mama Talk To Your Daughter
* Pride And Joy
* Same Old Song And Dance
* The Promised Land
* Whipping Post
* White Room
* You Really Got Me