H.G. WELLS Short stories collections by H.G. WELLS

H.G. WELLS Short stories collections


Kobo ebook | March 25, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


H.G. WELLS Short stories collections contained 5 collections ( 74  Short Stories ) written by Herbert George "H. G." Wells (21 September 1866 – 13 August 1946) was an English writer. best known for his science fiction novels, he was arguably one of the most prolific writers in the history of literature, and wrote works in nearly every genre, including short stories and nonfiction

These works of H.G. WELLS in this book:

1. The Stolen Bacillus and Other Incidents (1895)

2. Tales of Space and Time (1899)

3. Twelve Stories and a Dream (1903)

4. The Door in the Wall and Other Stories (1911)

5. The Country of the Blind and Other Stories (1911)

Title:H.G. WELLS Short stories collectionsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 25, 2017Publisher:Seng BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: