H. G. Wells's Collected Works by H. G. Wells

H. G. Wells's Collected Works

byH. G. Wells

Kobo ebook | May 9, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


H. G. Wells's Collected Works is contained 15 novels written by Herbert George Wells (1866–1946) A British writer best known for his science fiction novels, he was arguably one of the most prolific writers in the history of literature, and wrote works in nearly every genre, including short stories and nonfiction.

These are the 15  novels of Herbert George Wells in this book.

1. The Time Machine, (Heinemann text) (1895)

2. The Wonderful Visit, (1895)

3. The Island of Doctor Moreau, (1896)

4. The Wheels of Chance, (1896)

5. The Invisible Man, (1897)

6. The War of the Worlds, (1898)

7, The First Men in the Moon, (1901)

8. The Food of the Gods and How It Came to Earth, (1904)

9, Kipps (1905)

10. The War in the Air, (1908)

11. Ann Veronica, (1909)

12. The Sleeper Awakes, (1899, rewritten 1910)

13. In the Days of the Comet, (1906)

14. The History of Mr. Polly, (1910)

15. The Soul of a Bishop, (1917)

Title:H. G. Wells's Collected WorksFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 9, 2014Publisher:Seng BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: