H. P. Lovecraft's Collected Works by H. P. Lovecraft

H. P. Lovecraft's Collected Works

byH. P. Lovecraft

Kobo ebook | May 8, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


H. P. Lovecraft's Collected Works is contained 12 works written by Howard Phillips Lovecraft (August 20, 1890 – March 15, 1937) — known as H. P. Lovecraft — was an American author of horror, fantasy, poetry and science fiction, especially the subgenre known as weird fiction.

These are the 12  works of  H. P. Lovecraft in this book.

1.At the Mountains of Madness, published February–April 1936.

2.The Case of Charles Dexter Ward, published May/July 1941.

3.The Colour Out of Space, published September 1927.

4.The Dream-Quest of Unknown Kadath, first published in 1943.

5.The Dreams in the Witch-House, published July 1933 in Weird Tales.

6.The Dunwich Horror, published April 1929 in Weird Tales.

7.Herbert West—Reanimator, published February–July 1922 in Home Brew.

8.The Horror at Red Hook, published January 1927 in Weird Tales.

9.The Shadow Out of Time, published June 1936 in Astounding Stories.

10.The Shadow Over Innsmouth, published 1936 in The Shadow Over Innsmouth.

11.The Shunned House, published 1928 in The Shunned House.

12.The Whisperer in Darkness, published August 1931 in Weird Tales.

Title:H. P. Lovecraft's Collected WorksFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 8, 2014Publisher:Seng BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: