Hard To Be Good: A Hard Ink Novella

Mass Market Paperback | May 26, 2015

byLaura Kaye

not yet rated|write a review

Two damaged men.

One dangerous mission.

One healing love.

These are the men of Hard Ink.

Hard Ink Tattoo owner Jeremy Rixey has taken on his brother's stateside fight against the enemies that nearly killed Nick and his Special Forces team a year ago. Now Jeremy's whole world has been turned upside down by the chaos—and by a brilliant, quiet blond man who tempts him to settle down for the first time ever.

Recent kidnapping victim Charlie Merritt has always been better with computers than with people, so when he's drawn into the SF team's investigation of his army colonel father's corruption, he's surprised to find acceptance and friendship—especially since his father never accepted who he was. Even more surprising is the heated tension he feels with sexy, tattooed Jeremy, Charlie's opposite in almost every way.

With tragedy and chaos all around them, temptation flashes hot, and Jeremy and Charlie can't help but wonder why they're trying so hard to be good …

Pricing and Purchase Info

$5.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Ships free on orders over $25

From the Publisher

Two damaged men.One dangerous mission.One healing love.These are the men of Hard Ink.Hard Ink Tattoo owner Jeremy Rixey has taken on his brother's stateside fight against the enemies that nearly killed Nick and his Special Forces team a year ago. Now Jeremy's whole world has been turned upside down by the chaos—and by a brilliant, quie...

Laura Kaye is theNew York TimesandUSA Todaybestselling author of more than a dozen books in contemporary and paranormal romance and romantic suspense. Laura grew up amidst family lore involving angels, ghosts, and evil-eye curses, cementing her life-long fascination with storytelling and the supernatural. Laura lives in Maryland with h...

other books by Laura Kaye

Ride Rough: A Raven Riders Novel
Ride Rough: A Raven Riders Novel

Mass Market Paperback|Apr 25 2017

$5.99 online$9.99list price(save 40%)
Ride Hard: A Raven Riders Novel
Ride Hard: A Raven Riders Novel

Mass Market Paperback|Apr 26 2016

$8.02 online$9.99list price(save 19%)
Ride Wild: A Raven Riders Novel
Ride Wild: A Raven Riders Novel

Mass Market Paperback|Oct 31 2017

$9.50

see all books by Laura Kaye
Format:Mass Market PaperbackDimensions:160 pages, 6.75 × 4.19 × 0.4 inPublished:May 26, 2015Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062369512

ISBN - 13:9780062369512

Customer Reviews of Hard To Be Good: A Hard Ink Novella

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“Intriguing tattoo parlor and military background will appeal to fans of Suzanne Brockmann and Lindsay McKenna.”