Hard To Be Good: A Hard Ink Novella by Laura KayeHard To Be Good: A Hard Ink Novella by Laura Kaye

Hard To Be Good: A Hard Ink Novella

byLaura Kaye

Mass Market Paperback | May 26, 2015

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$5.50

Earn 28 plum® points

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores

about

Two damaged men.

One dangerous mission.

One healing love.

These are the men of Hard Ink.

Hard Ink Tattoo owner Jeremy Rixey has taken on his brother's stateside fight against the enemies that nearly killed Nick and his Special Forces team a year ago. Now Jeremy's whole world has been turned upside down by the chaos—and by a brilliant, quiet blond man who tempts him to settle down for the first time ever.

Recent kidnapping victim Charlie Merritt has always been better with computers than with people, so when he's drawn into the SF team's investigation of his army colonel father's corruption, he's surprised to find acceptance and friendship—especially since his father never accepted who he was. Even more surprising is the heated tension he feels with sexy, tattooed Jeremy, Charlie's opposite in almost every way.

With tragedy and chaos all around them, temptation flashes hot, and Jeremy and Charlie can't help but wonder why they're trying so hard to be good …

About The Author

Laura Kaye is theNew York TimesandUSA Todaybestselling author of more than a dozen books in contemporary and paranormal romance and romantic suspense. Laura grew up amidst family lore involving angels, ghosts, and evil-eye curses, cementing her life-long fascination with storytelling and the supernatural. Laura lives in Maryland with h...
Ride Wild: A Raven Riders Novel
Ride Wild: A Raven Riders Novel

by Laura Kaye

$9.00$9.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Ride Rough: A Raven Riders Novel
Ride Rough: A Raven Riders Novel

by Laura Kaye

$8.69$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Ride Hard: A Raven Riders Novel
Ride Hard: A Raven Riders Novel

by Laura Kaye

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:Hard To Be Good: A Hard Ink NovellaFormat:Mass Market PaperbackDimensions:160 pages, 6.75 × 4.19 × 0.4 inPublished:May 26, 2015Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062369512

ISBN - 13:9780062369512

Customer Reviews of Hard To Be Good: A Hard Ink Novella

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“Intriguing tattoo parlor and military background will appeal to fans of Suzanne Brockmann and Lindsay McKenna.”