Harriet Beecher Stowe: The Complete Novels by Harriet Beecher Stowe

Harriet Beecher Stowe: The Complete Novels

byHarriet Beecher Stowe

Kobo ebook | September 19, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This book, newly updated, contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure!
The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you'll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work.

Here you will find the complete novels of Harriet Beecher Stowe in the chronological order of their original publication.

- Uncle Tom’s Cabin
- Dred: A Tale of the Great Dismal Swamp
- The Minister’s Wooing
- The Pearl of Orr’s Island
- My Wife and I
- Agnes of Sorrento
- Oldtown Folks
- Pink and White Tyranny
- We and Our Neighbors
- Poganuc People

Title:Harriet Beecher Stowe: The Complete NovelsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:September 19, 2016Publisher:Book House PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:8822846702

ISBN - 13:9788822846709

Look for similar items by category: