Hear No Lies

December 11, 2018|
Hear No Lies by Robert Wilson
$24.99
Paperback
Earn 125 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Out of stock online.
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

The gripping new novel from CWA Dagger winner Robert Wilson. Perfect for fans of Peter Robinson and Mark Billingham.
Title:Hear No Lies
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:320 pages, 8.75 X 6.35 X 0.68 in
Shipping dimensions:320 pages, 8.75 X 6.35 X 0.68 in
Published:December 11, 2018
Publisher:ORION PUBLISHING GROUP
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781409148326

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed
|