Heart And Soul - Complete Collection by Lucia Jordan

Heart And Soul - Complete Collection

byLucia Jordan

Kobo ebook | July 10, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Here, presented in one volume, are the four stories that comprise the ‘Heart And Soul’ Series, a seriously hot and provocative romance by Lucia Jordan, written in her signature style of high passion, searing depictions of sex and emotion. 

It’s Molly Cooper’s ten year high school reunion. She’s excited to see familiar faces, old friends, and fond enemies, but she’s also nervous. Voted most likely to succeed, she’s going feeling like a failure. Her life isn’t what she’d hoped it would be. And on top of all that, her high school sweetheart, the man who broke her heart and left her in pieces will be there. Will she be able to face him? It’s awkward, but she manages. Until the end of the night when she’s leaving and he’s waiting for her. One unexpected kiss turns into a night of passion and a proposition she can’t refuse. 

This ebook contains very hot and explicit descriptions of romantic activity. Only mature readers should download this book.

Title:Heart And Soul - Complete CollectionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 10, 2014Publisher:VaskoLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: