Heartless (Blue Fire Saga # 5) by Scott Prussing

Heartless (Blue Fire Saga # 5)

byScott Prussing

Kobo ebook | August 5, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Available for download

Not available in stores


Heartless is the 5th book in the Blue Fire Saga. It continues the story of Leesa and Rave, along with Dominic and Cali and other favorite Blue Fire Saga characters. Heartless also introduces a new kind of supernatural enemy — xenorians. They are members of an ancient sect that believes all magic eventually turns to evil and so must be stamped out before that can happen. That’s definitely not good news for Leesa and her magical companions.

Heartless is filled with the same passion, suspense, supernatural danger and warm humor as the previous Blue Fire Saga books. Download yours now and enjoy this latest installment of this popular series.

Title:Heartless (Blue Fire Saga # 5)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:August 5, 2013Publisher:Scott PrussingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1301029904

ISBN - 13:9781301029907


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Scott, I love you more. I really enjoyed watching the process of the series. Rave and Leesa sure know how to keep your mind from wondering. It only took one day to read this book. I highly recommend the Blue Fire Saga to all my friends....I can't find the words to describe this book. I just know that I loved it...
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fearless Loving the series and the constant twists and turns.
Date published: 2014-04-27