Heirs in Exile by J.N. KnappHeirs in Exile by J.N. Knapp

Heirs in Exile

byJ.N. Knapp

Paperback | August 29, 2018

Pricing and Purchase Info

$30.21 online 
$33.95 list price save 11%
Earn 151 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores

about

Nineteen-year-old Ara has always known what to expect. Being a royal and the second child of the late king, she knows that she was never meant to rule–however, her older brother, Bodhi, was born and bred for it. Abner is a city without a king and soon Bodhi will take his place upon the throne. But Ara’s world is suddenly turned upside down when her godfather, Lord Erryl, plots to seize the throne for himself. This ultimate betrayal forces the royal siblings apart as they flee the city. Now in exile, Ara is determined to find her brother and help him reclaim his rightful place on the throne.

Twenty-year-old Hoefler has been on his own for as long as he can remember. After years of searching the kingdom for his long-lost family, he finds himself imprisoned in the city of Abner. Fate brings Hoefler and Ara together as they make unlikely friends, loyal allies and travel the kingdom in search of her lost brother, Prince Bodhi.

The two young runaways and their companions must put their trust in one another in order to survive. But when curious events unfold and a mysterious crown is discovered in the Woods, questions and secrets are brought to the surface.

Title:Heirs in ExileFormat:PaperbackDimensions:348 pages, 9 × 6 × 0.78 inPublished:August 29, 2018Publisher:FriesenPressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1525522884

ISBN - 13:9781525522888

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Book! I’ve read this novel several times now and it’s fantastic! The book is full of betrayal, adventure, friendship, and mystery. You can’t help but fall in love with the characters. I’m excited that it’s part of a 6 book series and can’t wait to read book 2. For being such a young author, J.N.Knapp has created a wonderful book for readers who love Young Adult Fiction, Fantasy, and coming of age novels.
Date published: 2018-09-23