Heist: A gripping romantic mystery series by Claire Chilton

Heist: A gripping romantic mystery series

byClaire Chilton

Kobo ebook | May 31, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info

$3.99

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

A fast-paced mystery romance that you won't be able to put down!

LESSON#1: DON'T FALL FOR THE MARK...

Ellie Phillips doesn’t want to go to university. She wants to keep running cons with her father and her brother Jimmy, just like she always has. When she strikes a deal with her dad to run the perfect heist, she bets her future on the result.

All she has to do is dig up the dirt on a shady billionaire. To do so, she needs to get into his hotel and snoop around. Unfortunately, when she runs into the mark’s son Matt and falls for him, she lets her guard down and everything starts to spiral out of control...

A must read for fans of Janet Evanovich and Nora Roberts.

What people are saying about this series
"Sparks fly as the feisty female protagonist is pitted against the hero in a fun romantic suspense that you can't stop reading."

"A gripping mystery romance set in a dark criminal world that is brimming with betrayal and action packed intrigue."

"This unforgettable story is a new adult organized crime adventure and romantic comedy, all rolled into one delightfully thrilling read."

"The heated clash between the urban heroine and her nemesis in an amateur dating heist, light up this dark thriller with cozy humor and characters that you can't help falling in love with."

Title:Heist: A gripping romantic mystery seriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 31, 2014Publisher:Ragz BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN:9990051828610

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews