Hell and Beyond: A Novel by Michael Phillips

Hell and Beyond: A Novel

byMichael Phillips

Kobo ebook | May 29, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info

$8.99

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

A prominent atheist dies unexpectedly and goes to hell. Or so it appears, but nothing is what it seems in this engrossing allegorical novel about the afterlife. In the tradition of C.S. Lewis, The Great Divorce and John Bunyon's Pilgrim's Progress, Michael Phillips has produced a riveting tale of eternity. Hell and Beyond is a lively and fascinating trip through the afterlife -- one that will inspire you to re-discover the significance of your life here and now.
Title:Hell and Beyond: A NovelFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 29, 2013Publisher:RosettaBooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1625391757

ISBN - 13:9781625391759

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews