Hell to Pay: A Detective Kay Hunter crime thriller

November 16, 2017|
Hell to Pay: A Detective Kay Hunter crime thriller by Rachel Amphlett
$19.99
Paperback
Earn 100 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

When a road traffic accident on a dark autumn night exposes a disturbing conspiracy, Detective Sergeant Kay Hunter’s investigation exposes a ruthless serial killer exploiting vulnerable young women.

 

With her enemies unmasked and her career spiralling out of control, Kay’s determination to seek vengeance for the victims brings her dangerously close to those who want to silence her.

 

Undeterred, she uncovers the real reason behind a plot to destroy her career and sets in motion a terrifying chain of events.

 

Could Kay’s need for revenge be her undoing, or will she survive to see justice served?

 

Hell to Pay is a gripping fast paced crime thriller, and the fourth in the Detective Kay Hunter series:

 

1. SCARED TO DEATH

2. WILL TO LIVE

3. ONE TO WATCH

4. HELL TO PAY

 

A page-turning whodunit for fans of Peter Robinson, David Baldacci and James Patterson.

Title:Hell to Pay: A Detective Kay Hunter crime thriller
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:340 pages, 8 X 5 X 0.85 in
Shipping dimensions:340 pages, 8 X 5 X 0.85 in
Published:November 16, 2017
Publisher:Rachel Amphlett
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780994547941

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed
|