Hell to Pay: A Detective Kay Hunter crime thriller

byRachel Amphlett

Paperback | November 16, 2017

Hell to Pay: A Detective Kay Hunter crime thriller by Rachel Amphlett
$19.99
Earn 100 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores

about

When a road traffic accident on a dark autumn night exposes a disturbing conspiracy, Detective Sergeant Kay Hunter’s investigation exposes a ruthless serial killer exploiting vulnerable young women.

 

With her enemies unmasked and her career spiralling out of control, Kay’s determination to seek vengeance for the victims brings her dangerously close to those who want to silence her.

 

Undeterred, she uncovers the real reason behind a plot to destroy her career and sets in motion a terrifying chain of events.

 

Could Kay’s need for revenge be her undoing, or will she survive to see justice served?

 

Hell to Pay is a gripping fast paced crime thriller, and the fourth in the Detective Kay Hunter series:

 

1. SCARED TO DEATH

2. WILL TO LIVE

3. ONE TO WATCH

4. HELL TO PAY

 

A page-turning whodunit for fans of Peter Robinson, David Baldacci and James Patterson.

Title:Hell to Pay: A Detective Kay Hunter crime thrillerFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:340 pages, 8 X 5 X 0.76 inShipping dimensions:340 pages, 8 X 5 X 0.76 inPublished:November 16, 2017Publisher:Rachel AmphlettLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0994547943

ISBN - 13:9780994547941

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: