Henning Box Set by Hayden Thorne

Henning Box Set

byHayden Thorne

Kobo ebook | October 1, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Both books in Hayden Thorne's best-selling gay YA romance series*Henning*in one box set!

Book 1: The Hunted Prince: Henning Babkis has learned not to consider himself to be anything special. On his fifteenth birthday, an unexpected and terrifying attack by a creature from another world shakes up his quiet life, and Henning’s true identity is revealed. From a boy who’s grown up to think himself as a nobody, Henning discovers a previous life in a world called Wintergrave -- a world of magic, romance, and danger.

Book 2: Prince of Wintergrave: As Henning and his companions scramble for answers, it’s a mad race against time when things happen that make them suspect Varian of crossing over to their world, searching for Henning.

Title:Henning Box SetFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 1, 2016Publisher:Queerteen PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1634861639

ISBN - 13:9781634861632