Henry James: The Complete Novels by Henry James

Henry James: The Complete Novels

byHenry James

Kobo ebook | November 16, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This book, newly updated, contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure!
The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you'll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work.

Here you will find the complete novels of Henry James in the chronological order of their original publication.

- Watch and Ward
- Roderick Hudson
- The American
- The Europeans
- Confidence
- Washington Square
- The Portrait of a Lady
- The Bostonians
- The Princess Casamassima
- The Reverberator
- The Tragic Muse
- The Other House
- The Spoils of Poynton
- What Maisie Knew
- The Awkward Age
- The Sacred Fount
- The Wings of the Dove
- The Ambassadors
- The Golden Bowl
- The Outcry
- The Ivory Tower
- The Sense of the Past

Title:Henry James: The Complete NovelsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:November 16, 2016Publisher:Book House PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:8822865480

ISBN - 13:9788822865489

Look for similar items by category: