Her Only Desire

May 6, 2014|
Her Only Desire by Delilah Devlin
$23.99
Paperback
Earn 120 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

For fans of Sylvia Day and E. L. James, comesNew York Timesbestselling author Delilah Devlin''s first book in her sensual erotic romance Sultry Summer Nights series.

A Sultry Summer Nights Novel

The moment Tilly Floret sees the sleek Bentley driving down Main Street, she knows trouble has arrived in her sleepy little town. A mysterious job posting keeps appearing at the diner where she works, and she can''t resist applying. No matter that the entire town of Bayou Vert is whispering about the wealthy, powerful man behind it all and his scandalous return home. The moment his ice-blue eyes meet hers, he ignites an all-consuming desire she never imagined possible, one she can''t deny.

Ex-navy SEAL Boone Benoit never thought he''d set foot in Louisiana again. As soon as Tilly starts her new job in his pleasure club, he senses a kindred soul. One who has carefully guarded secrets of her own-and a simmering hunger for the taboo rites of mastery and submission. The only difference is she doesn''t yet know it. Now as Boone tutors Tilly in the tantalizing world of leather and lace, she will shed her every inhibition and surrender to him, body and soul.
Until just a few years ago, award-winning erotica and romance authorDelilah Devlinlived in South Texas at the intersection of two dry creeks, surrounded by sexy cowboys in Wranglers. These days, she''s missing the wide-open skies and starry nights but loving her dark forest in Central Arkansas, with its eccentric characters and isolati...
Loading
Title:Her Only Desire
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:320 pages, 8 X 5.25 X 0.68 in
Shipping dimensions:320 pages, 8 X 5.25 X 0.68 in
Published:May 6, 2014
Publisher:Grand Central Publishing
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781455546497

Recently Viewed
|