Here Comes Santa Cat

byDeborah UnderwoodIllustratorClaudia RuedaRead byDeborah Underwood

October 21, 2014|
Here Comes Santa Cat by Deborah Underwood
$9.99
Kobo ebook
Available for download

about

Just in time for the holidays—here comes Santa Cat! From the New York Times bestselling author of The Quiet Book and Here Comes the Easter Cat comes a hilarious holiday adventure that's perfect for fans of Elephant and Piggie.

Cat took on a bunny in Here Comes the Easter Cat, but now Christmas is coming, and Cat has a hunch he's not on Santa's "nice" list. Which means? No presents for Cat. So he tries to be good, but children, it seems, aren't wild for his brand of gift-giving. Still, Cat might surprise himself, and best of all, he may just get to meet the man in the red suit himself—and receive a holiday surprise of his own. Fans of Pete the Cat, Splat the Cat, Bad Kitty, and Mo Willems's Elephant and Piggie series will delight in this holiday treat.

A great stocking-stuffer or holiday gift—read it at Christmastime and year-round!

★ "Excellent . . . An ideal holiday pick."Publishers Weekly, starred review
Playful . . . expressive.”SLJ, starred review
"Quite a charming character, that Cat."Kirkus
"Will keep kids giggling . . . spot-on."The Horn Book
"Loads of clever fun . . . Excellent."Booklist
"An excellent selection for holiday gift-giving."BCCB

Title:Here Comes Santa Cat
Format:Kobo ebook
Published:October 21, 2014
Publisher:Penguin Young Readers Group
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:3 - 5
ISBN - 13:9780698176720

Recently Viewed
|