Here Comes The Tooth Fairy Cat

byDeborah UnderwoodIllustratorClaudia Rueda

May 19, 2015|
Here Comes The Tooth Fairy Cat by Deborah Underwood
$19.99
Hardcover
Earn 100 plum® points
1% of net proceeds from this book helps children in high-needs communities through the Indigo Love of Reading Foundation
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

The star of the New York Times bestselling Here Comes the Easter Cat is back with a loose tooth—and a little competition!

When Cat loses a tooth, the Tooth Fairy delivers a wholly unwanted sidekick: a mouse. Together, Cat and Mouse are tasked with running a few Tooth Fairy-related errands—a challenge, since Mouse is just as competitive and mischievous and hilariously self-involved as Cat. The stakes rise and so does the deadpan humor, culminating in a satisfying surprise that will leave readers eager for yet another delightfully devious Cat adventure.

An homage to classic comic strips from the author of The Quiet Book and The Loud Book, this New York Times bestselling series is perfect for fans of Pete the Cat, Bad Kitty, and Mo Willems''s Elephant and Piggie series.

Read it when there''s a wiggly tooth and year-round!

“Priceless.” SLJ
“Great . . . clever fun.” —Kirkus 
“Craftier than ever . . . [A] welcome addition.”The Horn Book 
“A delight . . . a hoot in an aqua tutu and fairy wings”BCCB
 
Deborah Underwood is the author of numerous fiction books for children, including A Balloon for Isabel, Pirate Mom, Part-Time Princess, and the New York Times bestsellers The Quiet Book, The Loud Book, and, of course, Here Comes the Easter Cat. She has written more than 25 nonfiction books for kids, and her work has appeared ...
Loading
Title:Here Comes The Tooth Fairy Cat
Format:Hardcover
Product dimensions:96 pages, 7.25 X 8.25 X 0.63 in
Shipping dimensions:96 pages, 7.25 X 8.25 X 0.63 in
Published:May 19, 2015
Publisher:Penguin Young Readers Group
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780525427742

Recently Viewed
|