Hero Cats: Midnight Over Stellar City Volume 1 by Kyle PuttkammerHero Cats: Midnight Over Stellar City Volume 1 by Kyle Puttkammer

Hero Cats: Midnight Over Stellar City Volume 1

byKyle PuttkammerBy (artist)Alex Ogle

Paperback | April 5, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info

$15.95

Earn 80 plum® points
Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores

about

The world of Midnight is revealed. Hero Cat fans hold on tight! This is Stellar City as you've never seen it before. Our mysterious guardian is on the prowl and a confrontation with the tyrannicalCrow King is inevitable. Collects all three issues of the original series
Title:Hero Cats: Midnight Over Stellar City Volume 1Format:PaperbackDimensions:96 pages, 9.9 × 6.4 × 0.4 inPublished:April 5, 2016Publisher:Action Lab EntertainmentLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1632291339

ISBN - 13:9781632291332

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A focus on midnight the 'batman' cat I really like Midnight as a character and would say he is the 'batman' of the kitty hero group. I was excited to hear he was the focus of the other side of the Crow King Saga as he is my favourite. A bit darker in story but still enjoyable for all ages.
Date published: 2017-01-24

Editorial Reviews

“For fans of Hero Cats of Stellar City, Midnight is aslam dunk and should not be missed, while for those of you that haven't yet hadthe chance to check out Hero Cats, Midnight's solo book is still worthpicking up since it stands alone quite well.” (A Place to Hang YourCape)