Hidden Treasures by Fern Britton

Hidden Treasures

byFern Britton

Kobo ebook | March 29, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

The best-selling novel by Fern Britton author of The Holiday Home and The Seaside Affair. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Celia Imrie. Helen Merrifield decides to start afresh and put her old life behind her in the picture-postcard Cornish village of Pendruggan. Throwing herself into the local scene, Helen finds herself at the mercy of the rather desperate Vicar, but she is secretly drawn to the brooding local historian, Piran. Meanwhile, Helen’s best friend, Penny, decides that the village is the perfect setting for her new TV series. When the cast and crew descend, the village is thrown into a tizzy, but Helen has her hands full fending off her philandering ex-husband, who seems determined to charm his way back into her bed. Should Helen hold on to the past? Or will Cornwall give her something new to treasure?

Title:Hidden TreasuresFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 29, 2012Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007419414

ISBN - 13:9780007419418

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Treasures Really good fun read. Loved the charaters and the story they told, every page made me want to read on
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant An easy bedtime read. Great characters. Humerous and fun to read. Can't wait to read Ferns other books.
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden treasures This was a fantastic read .a A This was a very good story really enjoyed reading it .
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Treasures Well written and thoroughly entertaining. Couldn't put it down. Loved it!
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely gentle read Just like fern herself, lovely read gentle but you want to keep reading, will certainly read her next book.
Date published: 2013-10-03