Hidden Treasures by Fern Britton

Hidden Treasures

byFern Britton

Kobo ebook | March 29, 2012

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

The best-selling novel by Fern Britton author of The Holiday Home and The Seaside Affair. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Celia Imrie. Helen Merrifield decides to start afresh and put her old life behind her in the picture-postcard Cornish village of Pendruggan. Throwing herself into the local scene, Helen finds herself at the mercy of the rather desperate Vicar, but she is secretly drawn to the brooding local historian, Piran. Meanwhile, Helen’s best friend, Penny, decides that the village is the perfect setting for her new TV series. When the cast and crew descend, the village is thrown into a tizzy, but Helen has her hands full fending off her philandering ex-husband, who seems determined to charm his way back into her bed. Should Helen hold on to the past? Or will Cornwall give her something new to treasure?

Details & Specs

Title:Hidden TreasuresFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 29, 2012Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007419414

ISBN - 13:9780007419418

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of Hidden Treasures

Reviews