His Every Fantasy

September 2, 2014|
His Every Fantasy by Delilah Devlin
$23.99
Paperback
Earn 120 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

For fans of Sylvia Day and E. L. James, comesNew York Timesbestselling author Delilah Devlin''s second book in her sensual erotic romance Sultry Summer Nights series.
Until just a few years ago, award-winning erotica and romance authorDelilah Devlinlived in South Texas at the intersection of two dry creeks, surrounded by sexy cowboys in Wranglers. These days, she''s missing the wide-open skies and starry nights but loving her dark forest in Central Arkansas, with its eccentric characters and isolati...
Loading
Title:His Every Fantasy
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:304 pages, 8 X 5.25 X 0.68 in
Shipping dimensions:304 pages, 8 X 5.25 X 0.68 in
Published:September 2, 2014
Publisher:Grand Central Publishing
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781455584314

Recently Viewed
|