His Last Bow: [Vol.8] [Special Illustrated Edition] [Free Audio Links] by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

His Last Bow: [Vol.8] [Special Illustrated Edition] [Free Audio Links]

bySir Arthur Conan Doyle

Kobo ebook | November 22, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


His Last Bow is a collection of seven Sherlock Holmes stories (eight in some editions) by Arthur Conan Doyle, first in The Strand Magazine September 1908 to December 1913, plus the one-off title story (September 1917), also called A Reminiscence of Sherlock Holmes under Reminiscences of Mr. Sherlock Holmes. "The Adventure of Wistaria Lodge" was originally in two parts: "The Singular Experience of Mr. John Scott Eccles" and "The Tiger of San Pedro".  "Wistaria" is not misspelled here, later often spelled "Wisteria".

Title:His Last Bow: [Vol.8] [Special Illustrated Edition] [Free Audio Links]Format:Kobo ebookPublished:November 22, 2013Publisher:Starbooks Classics PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: